Tir Con June 2022

From RPGnet
Revision as of 06:12, 11 June 2022 by Tolknor (talk | contribs) (10/3: Free Republic of Ygg)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Tir Con 2022 Games

  • 3/6: Dracula and the Vampires of Osiris :7pm GMT
  • 4/1: The Endless Compact - Dream 1amg mt
  • 6/5:Baby's Gone Missing: Manny's Game
  • 7/4:The Thyatician Succession Crisis
  • 9/4:The Paths we Choose – Amber's G
  • 10/3: Free Republic of Ygg
  • 12/6 Escape
  • 13/1: Meanwhile into the depths

Mike, get the times sorted out..

Slots 3, 6, 9, 12 are at 7pm GMT which is 11am PST

Slots 4, 7, 10, 13 are at 1am GMT which is 5pm PST


Tir Con-Escape From New York[edit]

12/5 Sunday 26. 5pm

Games I'm In[edit]

3/6: Dracula and the Vampires of Osiris *. Ready[edit]

Arty Falks

Thursday June 23. 11 Am

4/1: The Endless Compact - Dream *. Ready[edit]

Asher, son of Brand Thursday June 23. 5pm

6/5:Baby's Gone Missing *. Ready[edit]

Dame Margot

Friday June 24. 11 Am

7/4:The Thyatician Succession Crisis [edit]

Delwin, son of Harla awaiting work

Friday 24. 5pm.

9/4:The Paths we Choose *. Ready[edit]

Marly Gahram

Saturday 25. 11 Am

10/3: Free Republic of Ygg *. Ready[edit]

Miles "Bronze" McKinney

Saturday 25. 5pm

12/5:Tir Con-Escape From New York[edit]

Sunday 26. 11 am

13/1: Meanwhile into the depths[edit]

Zachary Hepplewhite.

Sunday 26. 5pm