From RPGnet
Jump to: navigation, search

Note that no two M.S.E.s™ are allowed to have anything close to the same rules. No, there is no unified magic system - there is only a rule for each and every M.S.E.™ Teucer 22:04, 2 May 2005 (PDT)

However, that does not mean that you cannot copy and paste text from other M.S.E.s™ -- in fact, that is reccomended whenever possible. If it refers to prerequisites or effects that the other M.S.E.™ has but this does not, all the better. Almafeta 10:18, 3 May 2005 (PDT)
Well, of course. Just so long as the rampant reuse of text doesn't make it actually coherent. Teucer 17:53, 3 May 2005 (PDT)